Begin typing your search above and press return to search. Press Esc to cancel.

Oath taking of House captain

New house captains take oath in the morning assembly. The new captains of the houses are:
Aqua – Hafizur Rahaman Anik
Blaze – Saadat Sarwar Chowdhury
Terrafirma – Gulam Karim Mahbub
Zephyr – Zubeda Hannan Chowdhury

Invalid Displayed Gallery